Cartens® Autosound
Jakarta - Indonesia


Awards :

Cartens Autosound And Installations
SoundQuality Certificates Records

2017-2018 Achievements

Cartens® Autosound And Installation | Indonesia Trusted Car Audio™ 
Showroom Dan Workshop Audio Mobil Modern Jakarta Selatan Indonesia
"We Bring The Finest Of AV Entertaintment To Your Car With #CartensStyle"
2017-2018 Cartens Autosound Participated As One Of The Trainer And Judges For EMMA(European Mobile Media Association) In EMMA Indonesia Head Judge Trainer, EMMA Vietnam Judge Trainer, Singapore And Malaysia Sound Quality Judge And EMMA ASIA FINALS 2018 7 Nations Sound Quality Judge.

INDONESIA, JAKARTA - SERPONG, 10-11 APRIL 2018: EMMA Head Judge Trainer 2018
INDONESIA, JAKARTA - 05 MEI 2018: EMMA Installation Quality Judge For QR1 Indonesia International Motor Show 2018
INDONESIA, MEDAN - SUMATRA UTARA, 11-12 MEI 2018: EMMA Judge Trainer 2018
INDONESIA, MEDAN - SUMATRA UTARA, 11-12 MEI 2018: EMMA QR Medan Sound Quality And Installation Quality Judge
INDONESIA, JAKARTA 20-21 OKTOBER  2018: EMMA Installation Quality Judge For QR3 Kelapa Gading
MALAYSIA, KUALA LUMPUR 08 SEPTEMBER 2018: EMMA Sound Quality Judge For Malaysia Heat 1
SINGAPORE, 29 SEPTEMBER 2018: EMMA Sound Quality Judge For Singapore Heat 2

Chosen As One Of EMMA ASIA FINALS 2018 Judge Along With 11 Others From Asia And Europe
The 2018 EMMA Asia Finals will take place on 8 different Locations in 7 Nations

Stage 1: November 7. Jakarta, Indonesia – Q Big Serpong
Stage 2: November 10. Taipei, Taiwan – Miramar Entertainment Park
Stage 3: November 14. Manila, Philippines – Filinvest Tent, Alabang
Stage 4: November 17-18. Korat, Thailand – Save One, Korat
Stage 5: November 23. Foshan, China – Vanke Plaza Mall
Stage 6: November 25. Singapore – Carros Centre
Stage 7: December 1-2. Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia – USJ One City

The Judges team Members are:
A. Costas Christopolous (Greece)
B. Glen Saitowitz (Switzerland)
C. Genna Litvin (Russia)
D. Ricky Sutanto (Indonesia)
E. Edy Susanto (Indonesia)
F. Wayne Tung (Taiwan)
G. Adison de Ocampo (Philippines)
H. Jino Bhucksasri (Philippines)
I. Diyoy Cabahug (Philippines)
J. Adrian Malabanan (Philippines)
K. Nithipatra Achirapongpakin (Thailand)

More further information Please do not hesitate to contact us now
Ask Here